Supporting our community

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 127

Accounts, 2021 09

Accounts, 2021 09

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 08

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 08

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Data retention policy

Data Retention Policy

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Policies

London Bridge

Policy in event of a member of the Royal family passing away.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Community, 2021 09 08

Agenda for the meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 8 September at 7pm

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community, 2021 08 04

Decisions made by the Clerk on behalf of Waverley CC for August 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 07

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 07

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Accounts, 2021 08

Accounts, 2021 08

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Grant Scheme, Application Form

Grant Scheme, Application Form

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Grant Scheme, Terms of Reference

Grant Scheme, Terms of Reference

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2020/2021

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2020/2021

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Agenda, Community, 2021 07 07

Agenda for the 7 July meeting

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community, 2021 07 07

Meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 7 July at 7pm

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accounts, 2021 07

Accounts, 2021 07

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 06

Reconciliation - June 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Agenda, Community, 2021 06 29

Agenda for the 29 June meeting

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community, 2021 06 29

Meeting of WCC on Tuesday 29 June, to sign the accounts. It was held outside

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accounts, 2021 06

Accounts, 2021 06

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Minutes, Community, 2021 06 02

Decisions made by the Clerk June 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Reserves Policy 2021

Reserves policy 2021

Mon, 31 May 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 05

Bank reconciliation for Waverley CC for May 2021.

Sun, 30 May 2021

Agenda Annual, Community 2021 05 05

Agenda for the Annual meeting of the WCC on 5 May

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community, 2021 05 05

Agenda for the WCC meeting on 5 May 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2021 05

Accounts, 2021 05

Wed, 05 May 2021

Asset Register, 2021-2022

Asset Register, 2021-2022

Wed, 05 May 2021

Financial Regulations May 2021

Financial Regulations May 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Standing Orders May 2021

Standing Orders May 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Annual, Community 2021 05 05

Minutes of the Annual meeting of the Council May 2021

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Community, 2021 05 05

Minutes for the WCC May 2021 meeting

Wed, 05 May 2021

Tags: Minutes