Supporting our community

  • The next monthly meeting of the WCC will take place 7pm on Wednesday 5 October at the Brearley Room at the AMP.

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 227

Minutes, Community 2022 09 07

Minutes of the Community Council meeting on 7 September 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter - October 2021

The October 2021 WAVE extract written by the WCC

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Newsletter - February 2022

The February 2022 WAVE extract written by the WCC.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Newsletter - April 2022.

The April 2022 WAVE extract written by the WCC.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Newsletter - June 2022

The June 2022 WAVE extract written by the WCC.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Newsletter - August 2022

The August 2022 WAVE extract written by the WCC.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Conclusion of audit, 2021/2022

Conclusion of audit, 2021/2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Agenda, Planning 2022 09 14

Planning Committee Agenda 2022 09 14

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2022 09_

Accounts, 2022 09_

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Agenda, Community 2022 09 07

Agenda for the Community Council Monthly meeting 7 September, at the AMP at 7pm

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community 2022 08 03

Minutes of the Community Council meeting on 3 August 2022

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Reserves Policy 2022 - revised

Reserves Policy 2022 - revised

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 08

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 08

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

RMBCs letter regarding school places at the WJA

RMBC's letter regarding school places at the WJA

Thu, 04 Aug 2022

Tags: Community

section 106 agreement between RMBC and Harworth

section 106 agreement between RMBC and Harworth - June 2022

Thu, 04 Aug 2022

Tags: Community

Accounts, 2022 08

Accounts, 2022 08_

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 07

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 07

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Subject Access Request Policy

Subject Access Request Policy

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Policies

Records Management/Data Retention Policy

Records Management/Data Retention Policy

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Tags: Policies

Minutes, Community 2022 07 06

Minutes of the Community Council meeting on 6 July 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Community 2022 08 03

Agenda, Community 2022 08 03

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Jubilee pudding competition recipe

Summer Fruit Charlotte Recipe

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Tags: Events

Asset Disposal Policy

Asset Disposal Policy

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Privacy policy for staff, councillors and volunteers

Privacy policy for staff, councillors and volunteers

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 06

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 06

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 05

Bank Reconciliation, 2022 05

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Accounts, 2022 07

Accounts, 2022 07

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Agenda, Community 2022 07 06

Agenda, Community 2022 07 06

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community 2022 06 01

Minutes of the Community Council meeting 1 June 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2021/22 - subject to external audit

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2021/22 - subject to external audit

Tue, 21 Jun 2022