Supporting our community

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Accounts, 2021 12

Accounts, 2021 12

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 11

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 11

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Agenda, Community 2021 12 01

Agenda for the monthly Community Council meeting on 1 December at 7pm at the AMP

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community 2021 11 03

Minutes of the monthly meeting of the WCC on 3 November.

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Grant scheme_ Word form

The editable MS Word version of the grant scheme application form

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Accounts, 2021 11

Accounts, 2021 11

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 10

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 10

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Minutes, Community 2021 10 06

Minute of the monthly meeting held on Wednesday 6 October 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Community 2021 11 03

Agenda for the monthly Community Council meeting on Wednesday 1 November at the AMP.

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2021 10

Accounts, 2021 10

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 09

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 09

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Agenda, Community 2021 10 06

Agenda for the meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 6 October at 7pm

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit, 2020/2021

Conclusion of Audit, 2020/2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Minutes, Community 2021 09 08

Minutes of the meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 8 September at 7pm

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accounts, 2021 09

Accounts, 2021 09

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 08

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 08

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Data retention policy

Data Retention Policy

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Policies

London Bridge

Policy in event of a member of the Royal family passing away.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Community, 2021 09 08

Agenda for the meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 8 September at 7pm

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community, 2021 08 04

Decisions made by the Clerk on behalf of Waverley CC for August 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 07

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 07

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Accounts, 2021 08

Accounts, 2021 08

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Grant Scheme, Application Form

Grant Scheme, Application Form

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Grant Scheme, Terms of Reference

Grant Scheme, Terms of Reference

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2020/2021

Public Notice of Rights of Inspection 2020/2021

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Agenda, Community, 2021 07 07

Agenda for the 7 July meeting

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Community, 2021 07 07

Meeting of the WCC on Wednesday 7 July at 7pm

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Accounts, 2021 07

Accounts, 2021 07

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Bank Reconciliation, 2021 06

Reconciliation - June 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021